Local: (802) 287-4094
Flowers for Everyday Occasions! ~ Order Flowers Online 24/7 from Our Website!
200 Main St Poultney, VT 05764
Customer Reviews
Everyday Flowers
Local Poultney, VT florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (35 reviews)
Date: Jun 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VT

These flowers are absolutely beautiful! Colors are vibrant and cheery! I LOVE them! another great job Emily!!
Date: May 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

she loved them! beautiful arrangement and delivered on time on short notice. thank you!
Date: May 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I am currently deployed overseas and yet again you continue to amaze me. My mom got her flowers and was so excited. They were gorgeous. Thank you very much. I can never repay you for the joy you have brought.
Date: May 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VT

Very happy with the flowers very beautiful
Date: May 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AK

Called Mom, who is 87, and she was very happy, sitting and looking at her beautiful plant bursting with flowers and buds. Everyday Flowers has taken care of Mom for years when I am not there.
Date: Apr 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VT

Beautiful flowers, good service, but price a little high...
Date: Mar 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VT

The person that received it said it was nice and I received a call from the store about the order everything was good
Date: Jan 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VT

The flowers were beautiful and delivered on the day we requested.
Date: Dec 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers were delivered to this public school teacher at her school (since she was working) and served as the centerpiece of the teachers' holiday luncheon before Stacey brought them home. They were beautiful and appreciated by many!
Date: Dec 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VT

I love when I call from 850 miles away and speak to Emily and she remembers me and more importantly remembers the person the flowers are for. The flowers are always gorgeous and the hometown customer service is outstanding. I love this flower shop!
Date: Dec 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

I would like to say that the flowers were beautiful and with a short notice they did an amazing job.thank you very much.
Date: Dec 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

service was professional with delivery and notifications as promised. I would definitely use them again.
Date: Nov 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VT

The arrangement was absolutely beautiful. Full of flowers; roses, carnations, mums, lily's etc. Beautiful Fall colors. Very pleased.
Date: Jun 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VT

The flowers were delivered fresh and beautiful. 12 days later and they are still as beautiful as the day they were delivered. I plan on calling you today and ordering an arrangement for delivery to a friend. You are officially my go to florist in Vermont!
Date: May 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VT

The arrangement was beautiful and delivered in a timely manner. I ordered at the last minute and Everyday Flowers followed through! Thank you so much.
Date: May 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VT

The arrangement was beautiful and delivered in a timely manner. I ordered at the last minute and Everyday Flowers followed through! Thank you so much.
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VT

The flowers were fresh and beautiful. The young man that delivered was friendly and polite.
Date: Apr 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VT

Excellent service and good product!
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VT

Nice job! Mother-in-law said the flowers were beautiful!
Date: Feb 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ME

great flowers, on time and beautiful
Date: Feb 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VT

It was nice to hve a call about changing the color of the flowers due to availability, and then to have them arrive so quickly after the phone call! Except for the roses, they lasted until 2/3/16! The recipient was very happy with them!
Date: Jan 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VT

Rapid delivery and beautiful design. Although not every feature of the original design was available the lamb was precious and perfect! The whole basket was fantastic and my wife loved it. Thank you so much for your artistry.
Date: Dec 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VT

GORGEOUS! It's been a full week and I'm still gushing over the beauty and message sent with them. Thanks a million!
Date: Nov 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

I called for a last-minute delivery. The woman was incredibly pleasant on the phone and the gorgeous bouquet arrived just 2 hours later. They will take custom orders without a fuss and charge just a small fee of $10 for delivery. Highly recommend!
Date: Oct 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VT

Yesterday, on my birthday, I received a beautiful bouquet from Everyday Flowers. My daughter who lives in Maryland had ordered a bouquet of autumn colors with something to remind me of Halloween. The flower arrangement is spectacular and contained in a ceramic pumpkin. The lid was incorporated into the bouquet; so as a bonus, I have a new cookie jar. I emailed my daughter a picture and she said it was the most beautiful bouquet she had ever seen. Thanks so much to Everyday Flowers my birthday gift was spectacular.
Date: Jul 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The item I ordered was not available with this short notice. I was called by a lady at the shop and she said she would make up a nice display for my sisters wake and that it would be comparable in price to the item I originally ordered. I was not able to attend the services but my relatives told me the flowers certainly did not look like I paid about $170 for them. Guess I am a bit disappointed in promises not being kept.
Date: Apr 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VT

The flowers were beautiful as usual. Great customer service.
Date: Dec 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AL

Y'all are awesome !!!!!
Date: Oct 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VT

I found your website quite helpful, but a bit too easy to double click on the payment. I did appreciate the help I received over the phone in correcting the duplication. Also the person notified me that they would need to make a substitution for delphinium and we agreed on a selection. The delivery was very quick and that was important. My mother was very pleased. Thank you,
Date: May 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VT

Date: May 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VT

Beautiful arrangement, came well-packaged and in excellent condition. Lasted, and lasted, and lasted! I was amazed - especially since I gave them very little attention.
Date: May 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VT

Date: May 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VT

Date: Mar 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VT

We received a sympathy arrangement almost 3 weeks ago. Some of the flowers still look like the day we received them. The arrangement was BEAUTIFUL and I've never had one last this long. GREAT JOB!
Date: Feb 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VT

Everyday Flowers did a live flower arrangement for me as a gift from friends. It is beautifully done and after three months the plants are all thriving. Job well done!
Flower Delivery To Poultney, VT
See Delivery Areas